Wipeout

It amazes me that every time I watch Wipeout, I laugh out loud.  You would think that people falling off platforms, getting punched in the gut by a wall, not to mention big balls, would get old after a while. But it always gets me every time!  The creators of the show, I believe, must have surveyed 1000 men and asked them what they would want in a game show. No is this your final answer… no deal or no deal, just can you compete through a bunch of hilarious events, and if you can, win $50,000.  I really believe that they got the answer right in Wipeout. I haven’t met any guy yet who doesn’t find the show funny, entertaining, and Tivo-worthy.  So good night and, well, you know the rest!

    • Heath Miller
    • July 1st, 2009

    Haha, me and Drew LOVE Wipeout. There is truly nothing better than watching people bust it on live TV

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

