A Return

I remember when I was younger. I grew up an Alabama fan. Both my parents graduated from Bama. I grew up with stories of Bears, Championships, goal-line stands, etc etc etc.  Then it happened. I went through my rebellious stage and around the 2nd grade I became a traitor.  I was (gasp) an Auburn fan. Now my best friends  were Auburn fans, mind you, and that’s what led to my family back turning.  However, a few years passed and I was a Bama fan again.  I guess blood is thinker than water… but Bama is the Tide, so maybe water is thicker than water!

Why did I write such gibberish? Well, I played around with Tumblr for the past few months.  I really thought that all the cool stuff it did would suit my tastes better.  But I soon grew tired of the tumblr experience (which seemed like a facebook/myspace/twitter/blog with way too many pictures), and came back to the reliable wordpress blog.  So thanks to all of you who tolerated the switch and didn’t give me grief about it.  I promise this wont happen again.  I hope we can start the friendship back all over again.  Thanks

    • ME
    • December 16th, 2009

    you are so indecisive…

  1. Sweet. I love when I found out people I know have blogs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

