she’s entered the blogosphere

You should check out my wife’s blog –

http://www.maryelizabethjohns.blogspot.com 

She’s pretty crafty, and that’s what it’s mainly going to be about – all her projects. I’m sure she will mention her craft room.  Yeah, I set that up.  I know, I know, you’re thinking, “man, what a husband and incredible guy you are. Brandon, you are one outstanding human being” 

Thanks for thinking that. I really appreciate it, but I take no credit for her awesomeness. Check it out!

Oh and highland park people, I’m starting a new blog for all of us to be apart of. It’s going to be a place where we just share what God is doing in our lives. It’s called hpstudents.wordpress.com. more info coming soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

