Youth Ministry Videos, Part 2

I hope you all enjoyed Youth MiniSTARS.  Today’s video is one of my absolute favorite videos (just ask any student that has been in my student ministry).  I have shown this video everywhere I’ve been.  And don’t worry Super Summer Alabama, next week, it will show up – I promise you!  J Reezy, (aka Jake Rutenbar) is a lyrical genius and will be a frequent face in this youth ministry music video series. Enjoy

Youth Ministry tip: this is a great video to show before camps, retreats, etc. Especially if you are going to stay in a fly hotel.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

