Taco Bell in the Shell

Several months ago,  I sent an email to Taco Bell to ask if they would please bring the chaco taco back into their restaurant rotation.  I even tried to garner help from everyone here too. I never heard anything back. They did not reply. Maybe my email got lost in the shuffle. Maybe it was filtered out. Maybe they only take emails from more important people than myself.  No matter, I got nothing from them.

However, Taco Bell, I dont need you anymore.  If I ever want a chaco taco, I will just go get one at the Shell by the church.  So there.  I guess I wont be needing you anymore… except for great fast food at low prices

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

