change is coming

I havent blogged in a while.  There has been a reason behind it, I promise.  Mainly, I’ve been playing around with posterous. I really like the capabilities of it and how much easier it is to post with their iPhone app.  So a change is coming (I know, you’re probably thinking, didn’t we just do this – but if you want to follow me and pick my brain, then you will make this quick and easy change) – now my site is branjohns.posterous.com
Thanks

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

